We currently have the following in our 2018 diary:

Friday 12th January - Naturist Swim, Sauna & Steam Room Session @ Chepstow Leisure Centre.
- Friday 23rd March

Friday 30th March - Good Friday - No Session - Leisure Centre Closed for Bank Holiday

Friday 6th April - Naturist Swim, Sauna & Steam Room Session @ Chepstow Leisure Centre.
- 14th December

Sunday 22nd April - Abbey House Gardens - Clothes Optional Day.

Friday 18th May - Western Swimming Club AGM.

Sunday 20th May - Abbey House Gardens - Clothes Optional Day.

Sunday 24th June - Abbey House Gardens - Clothes Optional Day.

Sunday 22nd July - Abbey House Gardens - Clothes Optional Day.

Sunday 5th August - Clothes Optional Garden Visit to a large secluded garden in South Wales.

Sunday 19th August - Abbey House Gardens - Clothes Optional Day.

Sunday 16th September - Abbey House Gardens - Clothes Optional Day.

Copyright © 2013-18 Western Swimming Club - All Rights Reserved - You are viewing this site through IP Address: 54.158.15.97